米拉弗洛雷斯别墅由一位叫Livio Mongilardi的意大利建筑师建于20世纪初,后被秘鲁文化部宣布为历史遗址。雷洛式别墅的风格是一种折中艺术,融合了对新殖民主义的回忆,结合西班牙地中海风格,意大利和法国元素;多元的文化结合让这种风格更独具特色。



过去,米拉弗洛雷斯区是一个充满“别墅”风格的社区,每一个建筑都独具特色,与其他的建筑不一样。但很遗憾,现在只有极少数留存下来,大多数已被日渐增多的现代化摩天大楼所取代,冰冷的钢筋水泥已经取代了修建雷洛式别墅所用的“茅草芦苇”和“土砖”。



现在,一些雷洛式别墅仍被少数家庭居住着,甚至几代人都曾居住在这里,他们热爱并敬畏雷洛式别墅建筑。



入住于米拉弗洛雷斯精品酒店就像重回米拉弗洛雷斯的历史一般。呼吸那段历史的气息,在如魔幻般的世界里寻找自我,体会那种唯一,时间仿佛停滞不前,让人遐想。傍晚时分,在酒店周边街道两旁的餐厅或咖啡厅吃个惬意的晚餐,体验米拉弗洛雷斯的生活方式;早晨醒来,在酒店迷人的花园里喝个醇香的意大利浓咖啡;白天的时候,漫步至Malecon,在Larcomar租辆自行车,悠闲的骑到米拉弗洛雷斯海边的悬崖处或是骑到肯尼迪公园,然后再登上著名的观光巴士“Mirabuses”,了解利马的历史中心…… 这仅仅只是一些我们推荐的活动,如您入住于米拉弗洛雷斯精品酒店,我们乐意为您建议或规划您喜爱的旅行景点,让您在感受到宾至如归之余更加享受在利马的米拉弗洛雷斯之旅。


不要错过这里的美丽邂逅之旅

The Quinta Miraflores was built in the early 1900s by the Italian architect Lidio Mongilardi and was declared an historic monument by the Peruvian Ministry of Culture. The style of the Quinta Leuro is eclectic, with a mixture of neo-colonial reminiscences that combine the elements of the Mediterranean coasts of Spain and Italy and of the French midi; a mixture of styles that makes it unique.



In the past, Miraflores was a neighborhood full of “Quintas”, each one different from the other, and every one with its own peculiarity.  Today, unfortunately, there are only few left, as they have progressively been replaced by modern skyscrapers. The cement has taken the place of the “quincha” and the “adobe” (reeds and mud bricks), materials with which Quintas houses were built.



Nowadays the Quinta is inhabited by few families, who love it and respect it and who, in some cases, have lived here for several generations.



Staying at the Quinta Miraflores Boutique Hotel is a bit like reliving the history of Miraflores.  Breathing its essence, finding oneself in an enchanted place, unique in its kind, where time seems to stand still. Experience the "Miraflorina" lifestyle, have dinner in one of the many restaurants and cafés that line the streets of the neighbourhood, wake up in the morning with a delicious Italian espresso served in the charming garden of our Quinta.  During the day, take a walk to the Malecon and rent a bicycle in the Larcomar, cycle along the Miraflores coastal cliffs or maybe to Kennedy Park, then hop onto one of the sightseeing Mirabuses to get to know the historical center of Lima... These are only a few of the activities that we'll be happy to organise for you at the Quinta Miraflores Boutique Hotel, to make you feel at home, a “Miraflorino” exploring the city of Lima.


DON'T MISS THE CHANCE TO ENJOY THIS BEAUTIFUL PLACE